## Oxfordshire Chess Association: Honours for season 2017-18

## **Team**

Division 1: University 1

Division 2: Witney 2

Division 3: Cowley 4

Division 4: Cowley 5

Frank Wood Shield: Cumnor Six Horsemen of the Apocalypse

## **Individual**

Division 1 individual: Joris Gerlagh (University 1) 10.5/13 = 80.97%

Division 2 individual: Daniel O'Byrne (Witney 2) 7.5/9 = 83.33%

Division 3 individual: Hari Selvaraj (MCS/B) 12.5/13 = 96.15%

Division 4 individual: John Courouble (Cowley 5) 10.5/12 = 87.50%

Lester Millin trophy: Hari Selvaraj (MCS/B) 12.5/13 = 96.15%

Oxon Individual Championship: James Jackson (Banbury)

George Spalding Secretary, OCA