London Public Service League Chess

London Public Service League Chess

Welcome to the web-site for London Public Service League Chess. This is a collaborative site. Registered users with appropriate permissions may:

Once you have logged in, look in your toolbox (link in the menu box alongside) to see what you are permitted to do. Please contact me about site problems or requests for usernames.

Roger Thetford

Latest Headlines

31 May 2019

Roll of Honour 2018-19

Roll of Honour 2018-19... [more on news page]
24 May 2019

Treasury win the Roland Smith Trophy

Treasury take the Roland Smith Trophy in the Under 150 section of the Team Blitz, pipping Pimlico ... [more on news page]
24 May 2019

DHSS Take the Team Blitz Title

The DHSS Team of Rafe Martyn, Michael Haslam, Simon Lunn and Gary Cook took home the Barford Troph... [more on news page]
17 Dec 2018

SCCU/London Club Championships

The Southern Counties Chess Union (SCCU) is running a Club Championship rapidplay tournament for t... [more on news page]
14 Apr 2018

Revenue & Customs take Division One

All hail Revenue & Customs! Their win over Pimlico Home on Thursday gives then an unassailable le... [more on news page]